Angebote zu "Dream" (8 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Bloom and Blossom Matilda's Magical Pillow Spra...
11,95 € *
zzgl. 2,99 € Versand

Bloom and Blossom knows the importance of a positive bath, book and bedtime routine in helping your little one sleep well and dream big. Created in collaboration with The Roald Dahl Story Company, the Bloom and Blossom Matilda's Magical Pillow Spray is packaged in a carton that doubles up as a bookmark, and caters for everyone from Brilliant Bogtrotters to Mighty Matildas. Dermatologist and paediatrician approved, the sleep-inducing pillow mist is infused with the brand's signature fragrance, which blends relaxing and calming notes of Sweet Orange, Eucalyptus, Bergamot, Satsuma, Lavender and Patchouli, to help promote a peaceful, undisturbed night's sleep. Safe for sensitive and eczema prone skin. Suitable from newborn. Made in Great Britain. Not tested on animals. No parabens, SLS, colourants or petrochemicals.

Anbieter: Lookfantastic DACH
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Invisible Girl , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 612min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A heartbreaking page turner with an unexpected ending....A heartbreaking story of family secrets from the USA Today best-selling author of Gracie’s Secret. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain. I know you. I know you in a way you can’t even imagine. I have been searching for you in the years since you wrote that letter - the letter that told me you were looking for me too. But now that I’ve found you, I don’t know if I can say the terrible truth of what I am. It would ruin your perfect life. It would hurt your beautiful daughter.So, I hesitate - bide my time, for now. This morning, you’re running late and your little girl, tugged by the hand, scurries to keep up with you. She’s clean but a little scrawny. Maybe that’s because you struggle with the bills; maybe she’s just made that way. I know what it is to have lost a child. I pray you never learn how that feels. But I can’t wait forever… and when I finally tell you my secret, will it break you like it did me all those years ago? "Riveting… Emotional! This was a brilliant fast-paced domestic drama!... A compelling story full of all the twists and turns." (Audio Killed the Bookmark) "The characters are flawed but show great emotion… The author has tremendous insight into the mind of a young child… If you like domestic thrillers, emotion-packed drama, and a gripping storyline, this book is definitely for you." (Waggy Tales Dog Blog, 5 stars) "You did not know who to trust and who kept which secret. Everybody seemed suspicious…. When the culprit was finally revealed and all secrets were in the open, I could not believe my eyes. Not even in my wildest dream could I have guessed that! Fast paced…. emotional." (B for Book Reviews, 5 stars)  1. Language: English. Narrator: Alison Campbell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/153240/bk_acx0_153240_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Pride and Prejudice Penguin Triband Small Notebook
14,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

Whether you dream of Mr Darcy or you're enamored by Elizabeth, write down all your thoughts and ideas in this wonderful notebook from the new Penguin Collection, based on the Classic Penguin tri-band cover of Jane Austen's timeless classic, Pride and Prejudice. Comes with an elasticated clasp, bookmark and a handy pocket. 16.6 cm x 9cm in size

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Calligraphy I Clips
8,40 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

The Chinese characters for Dream, Love, Laugh, and Energy enhance this ''Calligraphy'' set of 8 multipurpose i-clips. The i-clip, a folding magnet, can be used as a secure bookmark, a fridge magnet, a paper clip, and more.

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Swear on This Life
3,05 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Booklist, Top 10 Women's Fiction of 2016 Goodreads Best Romance of August Redbook.com's '20 Books by Women You Must ReadThis Fall' Popsugar's '21 Fiction Reads to Add to Your Fall Reading List' Bustle's '11 New Romance Books Perfect for Summer Beach Reading' Brit+Co's '16 Must-Read Adult Books Out in August' Sunset magazine's 'Bookmark this: Your ultimate summer reading list' From USA TODAY bestselling author Renée Carlino (Before We Were Strangers), a warm and witty novel about a struggling writer who must come to grips with her past, present, and future after she discovers that she's the inspiration for a pseudonymously published bestselling novel. When a bestselling debut novel from mysterious author J. Colby becomes the literary event of the year, Emiline reads it reluctantly. As an adjunct writing instructor at UC San Diego with her own stalled literary career and a bumpy long-term relationship, Emiline isn't thrilled to celebrate the accomplishments of a young and gifted writer. Yet from the very first page, Emiline is entranced by the story of Emerson and Jackson, two childhood best friends who fall in love and dream of a better life beyond the long dirt road that winds through their impoverished town in rural Ohio. That's because the novel is patterned on Emiline's own dark and desperate childhood, which means that 'J. Colby” must be Jase: the best friend and first love she hasn't seen in over a decade. Far from being flattered that he wrote the novel from her perspective, Emiline is furious that he co-opted her painful past and took some dramatic creative liberties with the ending. The only way she can put her mind at ease is to find and confront 'J. Colby,” but is she prepared to learn the truth behind the fiction?

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Pride and Prejudice Penguin Triband Small Notebook
9,99 € *
zzgl. 3,00 € Versand

Whether you dream of Mr Darcy or you're enamored by Elizabeth, write down all your thoughts and ideas in this wonderful notebook from the new Penguin Collection, based on the Classic Penguin tri-band cover of Jane Austen's timeless classic, Pride and Prejudice. Comes with an elasticated clasp, bookmark and a handy pocket. 16.6 cm x 9cm in size

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Swear on This Life
2,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Booklist, Top 10 Women's Fiction of 2016 Goodreads Best Romance of August Redbook.com's '20 Books by Women You Must ReadThis Fall' Popsugar's '21 Fiction Reads to Add to Your Fall Reading List' Bustle's '11 New Romance Books Perfect for Summer Beach Reading' Brit+Co's '16 Must-Read Adult Books Out in August' Sunset magazine's 'Bookmark this: Your ultimate summer reading list' From USA TODAY bestselling author Renée Carlino (Before We Were Strangers), a warm and witty novel about a struggling writer who must come to grips with her past, present, and future after she discovers that she's the inspiration for a pseudonymously published bestselling novel. When a bestselling debut novel from mysterious author J. Colby becomes the literary event of the year, Emiline reads it reluctantly. As an adjunct writing instructor at UC San Diego with her own stalled literary career and a bumpy long-term relationship, Emiline isn't thrilled to celebrate the accomplishments of a young and gifted writer. Yet from the very first page, Emiline is entranced by the story of Emerson and Jackson, two childhood best friends who fall in love and dream of a better life beyond the long dirt road that winds through their impoverished town in rural Ohio. That's because the novel is patterned on Emiline's own dark and desperate childhood, which means that 'J. Colby” must be Jase: the best friend and first love she hasn't seen in over a decade. Far from being flattered that he wrote the novel from her perspective, Emiline is furious that he co-opted her painful past and took some dramatic creative liberties with the ending. The only way she can put her mind at ease is to find and confront 'J. Colby,” but is she prepared to learn the truth behind the fiction?

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot