Angebote zu "Mind" (3 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

NLP Master´s Handbook: The 21 Neuro Linguistic ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rewire Your Brain Completely. Think How You Want To Think. Stop falling into disempowering patterns of thinking. Arm yourself today with this step-by-step guide for NLP and mind control! Have you ever had a memory that, when brought up again, brings out the worst emotions in you? Perhaps it´s an overwhelming sense of fear that you feel, despair, grief, or embarrassment. It takes control of your current self, and although the experience happened yesterday, a year ago, or even a decade ago, the vividness of that memory has a huge impact on how you perceive the world today. What if you could rewrite that memory and associate new feelings with it? Would you choose to be happy with, satisfied with, or even entertained by that memory instead? This is one of the ideas that brought me into the field of neurolinguistic programming. With NLP you really can reprogram your mind, replacing disempowering thoughts with empowering ones that allow your life to move on and allow you to become a stronger and more successful person. In this book I break down my studies of NLP into the 21 most important techniques that any beginner can use to get started. With each of these nuggets of knowledge, I can get you on the right track to making a few tweaks in your mental programming that will boost your level of success and skyrocket your confidence. I also hope you will be inspired to study each of these techniques further, to really take advantage of the power of NLP. So what are you waiting for? A new life is waiting for you just around the corner! Here is a sneak peek of what I´ll teach you: The basics of NLP Anchoring - your ´´bookmark´´ for a particular emotion The basics of pattern interruption The Swish pattern for rewiring behavior The loop break technique for subconscious thinking The framing technique for deamplifying bad memories Using presupposition 1. Language: English. Narrator: Daniel Hawking. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/061830/bk_acx0_061830_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Invisible Girl , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 612min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

A heartbreaking page turner with an unexpected ending....A heartbreaking story of family secrets from the USA Today best-selling author of Gracie’s Secret. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Diane Chamberlain. I know you. I know you in a way you can’t even imagine. I have been searching for you in the years since you wrote that letter - the letter that told me you were looking for me too. But now that I’ve found you, I don’t know if I can say the terrible truth of what I am. It would ruin your perfect life. It would hurt your beautiful daughter.So, I hesitate - bide my time, for now. This morning, you’re running late and your little girl, tugged by the hand, scurries to keep up with you. She’s clean but a little scrawny. Maybe that’s because you struggle with the bills; maybe she’s just made that way. I know what it is to have lost a child. I pray you never learn how that feels. But I can’t wait forever… and when I finally tell you my secret, will it break you like it did me all those years ago? ´´Riveting… Emotional! This was a brilliant fast-paced domestic drama!... A compelling story full of all the twists and turns.´´ (Audio Killed the Bookmark) ´´The characters are flawed but show great emotion… The author has tremendous insight into the mind of a young child… If you like domestic thrillers, emotion-packed drama, and a gripping storyline, this book is definitely for you.´´ (Waggy Tales Dog Blog, 5 stars) ´´You did not know who to trust and who kept which secret. Everybody seemed suspicious…. When the culprit was finally revealed and all secrets were in the open, I could not believe my eyes. Not even in my wildest dream could I have guessed that! Fast paced…. emotional.´´ (B for Book Reviews, 5 stars) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Alison Campbell. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/153240/bk_acx0_153240_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Amazing Secrets of Digital Minimalism: An Uncom...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Your digital space is just as important for your well-being as your physical space. So when your computer is filled with junk, your files are all over the place, and your social media presence is a mess, it’s impossible to stay organized and get anything done!With this unique, practical guide, you can learn how to be organized and declutter your digital space for maximum efficiency and peace of mind.This audiobook will teach you amazing organization hacks that will help you manage your devices and get organized so you can simplify your life. From putting your files and folders in order to dealing with cookies, bookmarks, and passwords, this audiobook will train your time management and organization skills for maximum efficiency. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Nicole KandeLind. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/141597/bk_acx0_141597_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot